Courage ~ The key to happiness is freedom, the key to freedom is courage.

45 and I’m Tired

Here is an email from a Member of the BC Refederation Party which rings true:

This should be required reading for every man, woman and child in ,Canada, UK, United States of America, Australia,New Zealand and the world.

“I’m 45 and I’m Tired”
By Dallas Hills

I’m 45. Except for one semester in college when jobs were scarce and a six-month period when I was between jobs, but job-hunting every day, I’ve worked, hard, since I was 18. Despite some health challenges, I still put in 50-hour weeks, and haven’t called in sick in seven or eight years. I made a good salary, but I didn’t inherit my job or my income, and I worked to get where I am. Given the economy, there’s no retirement in sight, and I’m tired. Very tired.

I’m tired of being told that we need to waste billions on security for our safety when I read about instances of government lies. I’m tired.

I’m tired of being told that out of “NAFTA” we must let Corporations steal our oil, water, recourses and money to fund their corporate owned media to preach propaganda in America and Canada , while every American and Canadian must grow further in poverty. I’m tired.

I’m tired of being told I must lower my living standard to fight global warming, which no one is allowed to debate. I’m tired.

I’m tired of being told that MONSANTO sells poisons which cause disease, and I am forced to buy their products because the government has allowed them to operate. Then we must spend billions on un-avoidable health care for treatment because the governments lowered our food standards to allow banned poisons into our food that were banned 30 years ago because of health risks, and again we pay for the damage they do. When informed citizens tried to stop this, they were jailed defending us and we had to pay for it, but c-36 still passed legislation. I’m tired.

I’m tired of hearing politicians of both puppets parties talking about innocent mistakes, stupid mistakes or youthful mistakes, when we all know they think their only mistake was getting caught. I’m tired.

Yes, I’m damn tired. But I’m also glad to be 45. Because, mostly, I’m not going to have to see the world these people are making. I’m just sorry for my granddaughter. And this upsets me.

If your tired of the corruption, and no accountability in this old political system, then join the BC Refed, it time for change. Time to control our governments. It s time to take back our province’s and our country.

http://www.refedbc.com
http://www.abrefed.com

Parties forming across Canada

There is no way this will be widely publicized, because the corporate owned media will not inform the public, so unless each of us sends it on!

This is your chance to make a difference.

I’m 45 and I’m tired. If you don’t forward this you are part of the problem.

Thank You Dallas Hills

“Never complain you had a chance to free your children and grandchild, far too many people have nver had this oppurtunity or privilege”.

Leave a Reply

